Field Offices

GasGun Service Providers


North American Service Providers

The following is a list of wireline companies which are presently fielding the GasGun and maintain an inventory of 3 3/8" diameter tools for immediate use:

Apollo Perforators Inc.
P.O. Box 12940
Odessa, TX, 79768
Contact: Earl Erdmann
Phone: (432) 967-1479
Email: apollo@apolloperforators.com
Appalachian Well Surveys
P.O. Box 1058
Cambridge, Ohio, 43725
Contact: Jon Hudson
Phone: (740) 439-2911
Archer Wireline
P.O. Box 854
Levelland, TX, 79336
Contact: Derek Moore
Phone: (806) 891-7123
Email: derek.moore@archerwell.com
Web: http://archerwell.com/page/349/wireline-intervention.htm
Archer Wireline
291 Johnny Clark Road
Longview, TX, 75603
Contact: Randy Milford
Phone: (903) 720-8805
Email: randy.milford@archerwell.com
Web: http://archerwell.com/page/349/wireline-intervention.htm
Capitan Wireline
12109 CR 125
Odessa, TX, 79765
Contact: Gary Cain
Phone: (432) 894-0580
Email: garylog@aol.com
Web: http://www.cutterswireline.com/capitan/
Capitan Wireline, LLC
1814 13th St.
Levelland, TX, 79336
Contact: Ryan Crutcher
Phone: (806) 893-2140
Email: crutcher88@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.cutterswireline.com/capitan/
Casedhole Solutions
2350 N Main St
Giddings, TX, 78942
Contact: Cole Williams
Phone: (512) 913-3684
Email: cwilliams@casedhole-solutions.com
Web: http://casedhole-solutions.com
D & S Wireline, Inc.
7535 Duckworth Road
Bastrop, LA, 71220
Contact: Mike Duckworth
Phone: (318) 283-8642
Dak-Tana Wireline, Inc.
3659 Red River Ln.
Baker, MT, 59313
Contact: Bill Hall
Phone: (406) 778-3254
Email: bhdaktana@midrivers.com
DLD Pipe Recovery
998 21 Rd.
Fruita, CO, 81521
Contact: Dale Daniels
Phone: (970) 858-8652
Email: dldpiperecovery@gmail.com
Elite Wireline, Inc.
P.O. Box 160
Skiatook, OK, 74070
Contact: Kenny Childress
Phone: (918) 396-3331
Email: kenny@elitewireline.com
Encore Dataline Inc.
#3, 39207 RR271
Red Deer, AB, Canada T4R 2V2
Contact: Stuart Butcher
Phone: (877) 304-7373
Email: sb@encoredataline.com
Web: http://encoredataline.com/Home.php
FTSI Wireline
4230 SW. 134th Street
Oklahoma City, OK, 73173
Contact: Randy Clawson
Phone: (405) 574-3922
Email: randy.clawson@ftsi.com
Gain Wire Line Services
P.O. Box 456
Fairfield, Illinois, 62837
Contact: Ron Gain
Phone: (618) 842-2914
Email: ron_gain@hotmail.com
Gerald Bauer Wireline
117 Tilton Ln.
Corsicana, TX, 75109
Contact: Thomas Spratlin
Phone: (972) 841-2250
Email: thomas.spratlin@yahoo.com
Jet West Geophysical
2550 La Plata Hwy
Farmington, NM, 87401
Contact: Mike Thomason
Phone: (505) 325-8531
Email: jwgs@live.com
Web: http://jetwestgeophysical.com
Magna Energy Services
5903 Hannum Rd.
Gillette, WY, 82716
Contact: Ryan Ludwar
Phone: (307) 680-8124
Email: rludwar@magnaes.com
Web: http://magnaes.com
Michigan Wireline
4854 E River Rd
Mount Pleasant, MI, 48858
Contact: Dennis McConahy
Phone: 989-772-5075
Email: dmcconahy1@gmail.com
Midwest Logging & Perforating
PO Box 1251
Seminole, OK, 74818
Contact: Steve Smith
Phone: (405) 382-4200
Email: midwestlogging@sbcglobal.net
Pioneer Wireline
8508 Derrick Ave.
Williston, ND, 58801
Contact: Tim Schmidt
Phone: (701) 572-1087
Email: TSchmidt@pioneeres.com
Web: http://pioneeres.com/locations/#wirelineServices
Pioneer Wireline
12839 N Frontage Rd.
Fort Morgan, CO, 80701
Contact: Scott Dizmang
Phone: (970) 867-5171
Email: SDizmang@pioneeres.com
Web: http://pioneeres.com/locations/#wirelineServices
Pioneer Wireline
2165 East Hwy 24
Colby, KS, 67701
Contact: Kevin Ladrigan
Phone: (785) 443-3205
Email: kladrigan@pioneeres.com
Web: http://pioneeres.com/locations/#wirelineServices
PSI Wireline
3520 Knickerbocker, Suite B-304
San Angelo, TX, 76904
Contact: Steve Carrell
Phone: (325) 486-9900
Email: stevec@psiwireline.com
Web: http://psiwireline.com
PSI Wireline
1401 US Highway 380 W
Graham, TX, 76450
Contact: Steve Carrell
Phone: (325) 486-9900
Email: stevec@psiwireline.com
Web: http://psiwireline.com
Renegade Services
1312 Houston St.
Levelland, TX, 79336
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
402 Mustang Dr.
Andrews, TX, 79714
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
4650 Hunter Rd.
Woodward, OK, 73801
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
2718 Hwy 84 East
Laurel, MS, 39443
Contact: Chris Blackledge
Phone: (601) 649-2890
Email: cblackledge@renegadewls.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
SLP, Inc.
301 Whitehead Dr.
Magnolia, AR, 71753
Contact: Wendell Perritt
Phone: (870) 234-8810
Email: slpinc@sbcglobal.net
The GasGun, Inc.
Contact: JD Schmidt
Phone: (877) 557-1370
Email: jd.schmidt@thegasgun.com
Web: http://thegasgun.com
Welltec Canada Inc.
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Contact: Jeremy Ray
Phone: (403) 263-2248
Email: jray@welltec.com
Web: http://welltec.com
Wildcat Wireline, LLC
2955 River Road East
Van Buren, AR, 72956
Contact: Randy Butikofer
Phone: (479) 474-7776
Web: http://wildcatwireline.com

International Distributors

(TAPPSA) TECNICAS AVANZADAS DE PRODUCCION PETROLERA S.A. DE C.V.
Laguna de Viesca #220, Col. Valle Alto
Reynosa
Tamaulipas
Mexico
88710
Contact: Eduardo Ramos
Phone: US (956) 665-6485
Email: ramoseduardo@tappsa.mx
Ajal Petroleum & Environment Integral Services Co
P.O. Box 26258
Safat, Kuwait 13123
Contact: Biju George
Phone: +965-23260460/1/2/
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://ajalgroup.com
Arabian Oilfield Supplies (Pvt) Ltd
Karachi, Pakistan 75600
Contact: Faisal Farooq
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://mbmholdings.com/about/board/65
BLISSTON Nigeria Limited
Nigeria
Contact: Wellington Okotobei
Phone: 234-802-302-4599
Email: wellington.okotobei@blisstonng.com
Web: http://www.blisston-ng.com/
EITCO
Dammam
Saudi Arabia
31422
Contact: Loai Dawoud
Phone: +966 (03) 857 8766
Email: loai@eitco.sa
Web: www.imsc.com.sa
Falcon Oilfield Services
P.O. Box 750
Mina Al Fahal
Sultanate of Oman
Contact: Fouad Ibrahim
Phone: +968 24571114 Ext. 104
Email: fibrahim@falconofs.com
Web: http://falconofs.com/
Petroleum Development Services Ltd
Egypt
Contact: Hossam El-Atroush
Phone: +202-39100564
Email: hossam@pds-me.org
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul_havalda@onebox.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Indonesia
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul_havalda@onebox.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Bangkok
Thailand
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul_havalda@onebox.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Vietnam
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul_havalda@onebox.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Cambodia
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul_havalda@onebox.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Myanmar
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul_havalda@onebox.com
SIL Servicios Integrales Leimar C.A.
El Tigre
Anzoategui
Venezuela
Contact: Victor J. Pernia
Phone: +58 (414) 563-1556
Email: vpernia@silca-ve.com
Southern Cross Energy
Calle 93 #11A-28 Of. 502
Bogota, Colombia
Contact: Stephen Newton
Phone: +57 (313) 831 7181 US Mobile: +1 (305) 877 2709
Email: stephen.newton@scepetroleum.com
Web: http://scepetroleum.com
Tripoint s.a. Ecuador
Quito
Ecuador
Contact: Heriberto Rojas
Phone: (593)2-2981746
Email: heriberto.rojas@tripoint-ec.com
Vause Wireline Australia Ltd
179 Raglan St.
Queensland
Australia
Contact: Vincent James
Phone: +61 7 46 222 511
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://www.vause.com.au/
Viking International Ltd.
Istanbul, Turkey
Contact: Terry Sparks
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://www.viking-intl.com/
Wellser Well Services & Technology
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
Contact: Pablo Limpias
Phone: +(591) 77077313
Email: pablo.limpias@wellser.net