Field Offices

GasGun Service Providers


North American Service Providers

The following is a list of wireline companies which are presently fielding the GasGun and maintain an inventory of 3 3/8" diameter tools for immediate use:

Apollo Perforators Inc.
P.O. Box 12940
Odessa, TX, 79768
Contact: Earl Erdmann
Phone: (432) 967-1479
Email: apollo@apolloperforators.com
Appalachian Well Surveys
P.O. Box 1058
Cambridge, Ohio, 43725
Contact: Jon Hudson
Phone: (740) 439-2911
Archer Wireline
P.O. Box 854
Levelland, TX, 79336
Contact: Derek Moore
Phone: (806) 891-7123
Email: derek.moore@archerwell.com
Web: http://archerwell.com/page/349/wireline-intervention.htm
Archer Wireline
3406 N Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM, 88240
Contact: Jerry Hillard
Phone: (432) 250-2303
Email: jerry.hillard@archerwell.com
Web: http://archerwell.com/page/349/wireline-intervention.htm
Archer Wireline
291 Johnny Clark Road
Longview, TX, 75603
Contact: Randy Milford
Phone: (903) 720-8805
Email: randy.milford@archerwell.com
Web: http://archerwell.com/page/349/wireline-intervention.htm
Archer Wireline
711 E. Empresario St.
Refugio, TX, 78377
Contact: Marcus Baca
Phone: (361) 526-4729
Email: marcus.baca@archerwell.com
Web: http://archerwell.com/page/349/wireline-intervention.htm
Archer Wireline
258 Victory Rd
Laurel, MS, 39443
Contact: Randy Collins
Phone: (601) 323-0569
Email: randy.collins@archerwell.com
Web: http://archerwell.com/page/349/wireline-intervention.htm
Bullzeye Oilfield Services
664 CR 307
Tye, Texas, 79563
Contact: Keith Maxey
Phone: (325) 665-8331
Email: keithatbullzeye@aol.com
Web: http://www.bullzeyewireline.com/index.php
Capitan Wireline
12109 CR 125
Odessa, TX, 79765
Contact: Gary Cain
Phone: (432) 894-0580
Email: garylog@aol.com
Web: http://www.cutterswireline.com/capitan/
Capitan Wireline, LLC
1814 13th St.
Levelland, TX, 79336
Contact: Ryan Crutcher
Phone: (806) 893-2140
Email: crutcher88@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.cutterswireline.com/capitan/
Casedhole Solutions
2350 N Main St
Giddings, TX, 78942
Contact: Cole Williams
Phone: (512) 913-3684
Email: cwilliams@casedhole-solutions.com
Web: http://casedhole-solutions.com
D & S Wireline, Inc.
7535 Duckworth Road
Bastrop, LA, 71220
Contact: Mike Duckworth
Phone: (318) 283-8642
Dak-Tana Wireline, Inc.
3659 Red River Ln.
Baker, MT, 59313
Contact: Bill Hall
Phone: (406) 778-3254
Email: bhdaktana@midrivers.com
Elite Wireline, Inc.
P.O. Box 160
Skiatook, OK, 74070
Contact: Kenny Childress
Phone: (918) 396-3331
Email: kenny@elitewireline.com
Encore Dataline Inc.
#3, 39207 RR271
Red Deer, AB, Canada T4R 2V2
Contact: Stuart Butcher
Phone: (877) 304-7373
Email: sb@encoredataline.com
Web: http://encoredataline.com/Home.php
Gain Wire Line Services
P.O. Box 456
Fairfield, Illinois, 62837
Contact: Ron Gain
Phone: (618) 842-2914
Email: ron_gain@hotmail.com
Gerald Bauer Wireline
117 Tilton Ln.
Corsicana, TX, 75109
Contact: Thomas Spratlin
Phone: (972) 841-2250
Email: thomas.spratlin@yahoo.com
J-W Wireline
4230 SW. 134th Street
Oklahoma City, OK, 73173
Contact: Dewayne Bohnstedt
Phone: (405) 495-4499
Email: dbohnstedt@jwenergy.com
Web: http://www.jwenergy.com/j-w-wireline-company/
Jet West Geophysical
2550 La Plata Hwy
Farmington, NM, 87401
Contact: Mike Thomason
Phone: (505) 325-8531
Email: jwgs@live.com
Web: http://jetwestgeophysical.com
Magna Energy Services
5903 Hannum Rd.
Gillette, WY, 82716
Contact: Dustin Mack
Phone: (307) 682-4195
Email: dmack@magnaes.com
Web: http://magnaes.com
Michigan Wireline
4854 E River Rd
Mount Pleasant, MI, 48858
Contact: Dennis McConahy
Phone: 989-772-5075
Email: dmcconahy1@gmail.com
Midwest Logging & Perforating
PO Box 1251
Seminole, OK, 74818
Contact: Steve Smith
Phone: (405) 382-4200
Email: midwestlogging@sbcglobal.net
Mustang Wireline Services
8039 Seymour Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX, 76310
Contact: Brent Brown
Phone: (940) 631-7367
Email: mustangwireline@yahoo.com
Pioneer Wireline
320 8th Street West
Williston, ND, 58801
Contact: Tim Schmidt
Phone: (701) 572-1087
Email: TSchmidt@pioneeres.com
Web: http://www.pioneeres.com/wireline-services
Pioneer Wireline
12839 N Frontage Rd.
Fort Morgan, CO, 80701
Contact: Scott Dizmang
Phone: (970) 867-5171
Email: SDizmang@pioneeres.com
Web: http://www.pioneeres.com/wireline-services
Pioneer Wireline (Log-Tech)
1013 240th Avenue
Hays, KS, 67601
Contact: Richard Bollig
Phone: (785) 623-9598
Email: rbollig@pioneerwireline.com
Web: http://www.pioneeres.com/wireline-services
Pioneer Wireline (Log-Tech)
457 Yucca Lane
Pratt, KS, 67124
Contact: Scott Chesney
Phone: (620) 672-8300
Email: SChesney@pioneeres.com
Web: http://www.pioneeres.com/wireline-services
PSI Wireline
3520 Knickerbocker, Suite B-304
San Angelo, TX, 76904
Contact: Steve Carrell
Phone: (325) 486-9900
Email: stevec@psiwireline.com
Web: http://psiwireline.com
Renegade Services
1312 Houston St.
Levelland, TX, 79336
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
402 Mustang Dr.
Andrews, TX, 79714
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
4650 Hunter Rd.
Woodward, OK, 73801
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
SLP, Inc.
301 Whitehead Dr.
Magnolia, AR, 71753
Contact: Wendell Perritt
Phone: (870) 234-8810
Email: slpinc@sbcglobal.net
The GasGun, Inc.
Contact: JD Schmidt
Phone: (877) 557-1370
Email: jd.schmidt@thegasgun.com
Web: http://thegasgun.com
Welltec Canada Inc.
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Contact: Jeremy Ray
Phone: (403) 263-2248
Email: jray@welltec.com
Web: http://welltec.com
Wildcat Wireline, LLC
2955 River Road East
Van Buren, AR, 72956
Contact: Randy Butikofer
Phone: (479) 474-7776
Web: http://wildcatwireline.com

International Distributors

(TAPPSA) TECNICAS AVANZADAS DE PRODUCCION PETROLERA S.A. DE C.V.
Laguna de Viesca #220, Col. Valle Alto
Reynosa
Tamaulipas
Mexico
88710
Contact: Eduardo Ramos
Phone: US (956) 665-6485
Email: ramoseduardo@tappsa.mx
Ajal Petroleum & Environment Integral Services Co
P.O. Box 26258
Safat, Kuwait 13123
Contact: Biju George
Phone: +965-23260460/1/2/
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://ajalgroup.com
Arabian Oilfield Supplies (Pvt) Ltd
Karachi, Pakistan 75600
Contact: Faisal Farooq
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://mbmholdings.com/about/board/65
ETCO
Dammam
Saudi Arabia
31422
Contact: Loai Dawoud
Phone: +966 (03) 857 8766
Email: loai@imsc.com.sa
Web: www.imsc.com.sa
Focal Mode Sdn Bhd, Oilfield Optimization E & P Sdn Bhd
8th Floor, Unit A-8-2
Menara Taipan, No.6 Jalan P. Ramlee
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50250
Contact: Dr. N. Azlan Nordin CEO/President
Phone: (603) 2070-5050
Email: info@oilfield-optimization.com
Web: http://www.oilfield-optimization.com
Gulf Commercial Agency
P. O. Box 46962
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Contact: Samir Al Gharbi
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://gcauae.ae/
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Bangkok
Thailand
Contact: Paul Havalda
Email: paul_havalda@onebox.com
Southern Cross Energy
Calle 93 #11A-28 Of. 502
Bogota, Colombia
Contact: Christopher Newton
Phone: +57 (313) 831 7181 US Mobile: +1 (305) 877 2709
Email: christopher.newton@scepetroleum.com
Web: http://scepetroleum.com
United Gulf Energy Resources LLC
Sur Center, 385 Al Khuwair Street
Sultanate of Oman
POB 1889 CPO, PC-111
Contact: Pat O\\\'Shaughnessy, CEO & Adviser to Chairman
Phone: +968-9936-2078
Email: pat@uger.biz
Viking International Ltd.
Istanbul, Turkey
Contact: Terry Sparks
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://www.viking-intl.com/
Weka Well Services Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Weka Well Services Ltd
Canberra, Australia
Email: info@thegasgun.com