Field Offices

GasGun Service Providers


North American Service Providers

The following is a list of wireline companies who offer GasGun and Kraken propellant stimulation tools:

Apollo Perforators Inc.
P.O. Box 12940
Odessa, TX, 79768
Contact: Earl Erdmann
Phone: (432) 967-1479
Email: apollo@apolloperforators.com
Appalachian Well Surveys
P.O. Box 1058
Cambridge, Ohio, 43725
Contact: Jon Hudson
Phone: (740) 439-2911
D & S Wireline, Inc.
7535 Duckworth Road
Bastrop, LA, 71220
Contact: Mike Duckworth
Phone: (318) 283-8642
Dak-Tana Wireline, Inc.
3659 Red River Ln.
Baker, MT, 59313
Contact: Bill Hall
Phone: (406) 778-3254
Email: bhdaktana@midrivers.com
DLD Pipe Recovery
998 21 Rd.
Fruita, CO, 81521
Contact: Dale Daniels
Phone: (970) 858-8652
Email: dldpiperecovery@gmail.com
Elite Wireline, Inc.
P.O. Box 160
Skiatook, OK, 74070
Contact: Kenny Childress
Phone: (918) 396-3331
Email: kenny@elitewireline.com
Gain Wire Line Services
P.O. Box 456
Fairfield, Illinois, 62837
Contact: Ron Gain
Phone: (618) 842-2914
Email: ron_gain@hotmail.com
Halliburton
Shreveport, LA, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (800) 580-0941
Email: FHOUSE_ABSWP@halliburton.com
Halliburton
San Antonio, TX, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (800) 580-0941
Email: FHOUSE_ABSWP@halliburton.com
Halliburton
Fort Lupton, CO, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (281) 501-5454
Email: DL_RKN_WP_ABS_BRIGHTON@halliburton.com
Halliburton
Odessa, TX, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (432) 563-1214
Email: FPERMIAN_WPABS@halliburton.com
Halliburton
Kilgore, TX, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (800) 580-0941
Email: FHOUSE_ABSWP@halliburton.com
Halliburton
Willistion, ND, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (281) 501-5454
Email: DL_RKN_WP_ABS_BRIGHTON@halliburton.com
Halliburton
Rock Springs, WY, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (281) 501-5454
Email: DL_RKN_WP_ABS_BRIGHTON@halliburton.com
Halliburton
El Reno, OK, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (800) 769-5898
Email: FHOUMC-ABS@halliburton.com
Halliburton
Prudehoe Bay, Alaska, USA
Contact: Technical Sales
Phone: (281) 501-5455
Email: FRK_ALASKA_WPABS@halliburton.com
IntegraLog Wireline
9343 FM 236
Victoria, Texas, 77905
Contact: Mark Clark
Phone: (512) 954-0808
Email: mark@integralogwireline.com
Web: www.integralogwireline.com/
Jet West Geophysical
2550 La Plata Hwy
Farmington, NM, 87401
Contact: Mike Thomason
Phone: (505) 325-8531
Email: jwgs@live.com
Web: http://jetwestgeophysical.com
Michigan Wireline
4854 E River Rd
Mount Pleasant, MI, 48858
Contact: Dennis McConahy
Phone: 989-772-5075
Email: dmcconahy1@gmail.com
Pengo Wireline
Bakersfield, CA, 93308
Contact: David (Dew) E. Warren
Phone: 661-327-9900
Email: pencaldew@sbcglobal.net
Web: http://pengowireline.com
Pioneer Wireline
8508 Derrick Ave.
Williston, ND, 58801
Contact: Tim Schmidt
Phone: (701) 572-1087
Email: TSchmidt@pioneeres.com
Web: http://pioneeres.com/locations/#wirelineServices
Pioneer Wireline
12839 N Frontage Rd.
Fort Morgan, CO, 80701
Contact: Scott Dizmang
Phone: (970) 867-5171
Email: SDizmang@pioneeres.com
Web: http://pioneeres.com/locations/#wirelineServices
Pioneer Wireline
2165 East Hwy 24
Colby, KS, 67701
Contact: James Rome
Phone: (785) 623-1246
Email: jrome@pioneeres.com
Web: http://pioneeres.com/locations/#wirelineServices
PSI Wireline
3520 Knickerbocker, Suite B-304
San Angelo, TX, 76904
Contact: Steve Carrell
Phone: (325) 486-9900
Email: stevec@psiwireline.com
Web: http://psiwireline.com
PSI Wireline
1401 US Highway 380 W
Graham, TX, 76450
Contact: Steve Carrell
Phone: (325) 486-9900
Email: stevec@psiwireline.com
Web: http://psiwireline.com
Ranger Energy Services
5903 Hannum Rd.
Gillette, WY, 82716
Contact: Ryan Ludwar
Phone: (307) 680-8124
Email: rludwar@rangerenergy.com
Renegade Services
1312 Houston St.
Levelland, TX, 79336
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
402 Mustang Dr.
Andrews, TX, 79714
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
4650 Hunter Rd.
Woodward, OK, 73801
Contact: Matt Gray
Phone: (806) 893-3785
Email: mgray468@aol.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
2718 Hwy 84 East
Laurel, MS, 39443
Contact: Chris Blackledge
Phone: (601) 649-2890
Email: cblackledge@renegadewls.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
525 Waltz Mill Rd.
Ruffsdale, PA, 15679
Contact: Rodney Offield
Phone: (724) 772-4000
Email: rodneyoffield@yahoo.com
Web: http://renegadewls.com/
Renegade Services
Refugio, TX, 78377
Contact: John Dunlap
Phone: (361) 526-7039
Email: jdunlap512@hotmail.com
SLP, Inc.
301 Whitehead Dr.
Magnolia, AR, 71753
Contact: Wendell Perritt
Phone: (870) 234-8810
Email: slpinc@sbcglobal.net
The GasGun, Inc.
Long Beach, CA, Contact: JD Schmidt
Phone: (877) 557-1370
Email: jd.schmidt@thegasgun.com
Web: http://thegasgun.com
The GasGun, Inc.
Sacramento, California, United States Contact: JD Schmidt
Phone: 877-557-1370
Email: jd.schmidt@thegasgun.com
Tucker Energy Services
7299 East Hwy 270
McAlester, Oklahoma, 74501
Contact: Aaron Hollis
Phone: (940) 395-7233
Email: ahollis@tuckerenergy.com
Web: www.tuckerenergy.com
Warrior Logging & Perforating
174 Lincoln Rd
Flora, Illinois, 62839
Contact: Russell Waters
Phone: (618) 662-7373
Email: wireliner01@yahoo.com
Web: http://warriorlogging.com/

International Distributors

Ajal Petroleum & Environment Integral Services Co
P.O. Box 26258
Safat, Kuwait 13123
Contact: Biju George
Phone: +965-23260460/1/2/
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://ajalgroup.com
Arabian Oilfield Supplies (Pvt) Ltd
Karachi, Pakistan 75600
Contact: Faisal Farooq
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://mbmholdings.com/about/board/65
Energy Resources of Ukraine
Igorivska Street 11B, Kyiv, 04070
Ukraine
Contact: Pavlo Lobach
Phone: +38 044 428 70 16
Email: pavlo.lobach@eru.com.ua
Web: http://eru.com.ua/
Falcon Oilfield Services
P.O. Box 750
Mina Al Fahal
Sultanate of Oman
Contact: Fouad Ibrahim
Phone: +968 24571114 Ext. 104
Email: fibrahim@falconofs.com
Web: http://falconofs.com/
GasGun Business Development Manager - Latin America
Bogota, Colombia
Contact: Virgilio Leon Sanchez
Phone: +57 (311) 2339243
Email: virgilio.sanchez@thegasgun.com
Web: http://thegasgun.com
Hamex Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai
India
Contact: N. Saxena
Email: nsaxena@hamex.in
Kinetic Services Group Ltd.
Roma
Australia
Contact: Vincent James/Sean Williams
Phone: +07 4622 2511
Email: kwis.operations@kinetic.group
Kinetic Well Services Limited
New Plymouth
New Zealand
Contact: Aaron Green
Phone: 06 755 3953
Email: aaron.green@kinetic.group
Nusanta, Ltd.
Kazakhastan
Contact: Robert Duncan
Email: robert@nusantaltd.com
Petroleum Development Services Ltd
Egypt
Contact: Hossam El-Atroush
Phone: +202-39100564
Email: hossam@pds-me.org
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul@rockdale-group.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Indonesia
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul@rockdale-group.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Bangkok
Thailand
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul@rockdale-group.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Vietnam
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul@rockdale-group.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Cambodia
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul@rockdale-group.com
Rockdale Solutions Ltd.
Myanmar
Contact: Paul Havalda
Phone: +66-2690-8558 Thailand +1-866-958-5599 USA
Email: paul@rockdale-group.com
SIL Servicios Integrales Leimar C.A.
El Tigre
Anzoategui
Venezuela
Contact: Victor J. Pernia
Phone: +58 (414) 563-1556
Email: vpernia@silca-ve.com
Superior Well Services
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Contact: Marcelo Venturino
Email: marcelo.venturino@superiorenergy.com
Tripoint s.a. Ecuador
Quito
Ecuador
Contact: Heriberto Rojas
Phone: (593)2-2981746
Email: heriberto.rojas@tripoint-ec.com
Viking International Ltd.
Istanbul, Turkey
Contact: Terry Sparks
Email: info@thegasgun.com
Web: http://www.viking-intl.com/
Voltage Wireline, Inc.
900, 633 – 6th Avenue, SW
Calgary
Canada
Contact: Jim O\'Keefe
Phone: (403) 613-3036
Email: jokeefe@voltagewireline.com
Wellser Well Services & Technology
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
Contact: Pablo Limpias
Phone: +(591) 77077313
Email: pablo.limpias@wellser.net
Welltec Canada Inc.
Red Deer
Alberta
Canada
Contact: Clint Satre
Phone: (403) 740-2761
Email: csatre@welltec.com
Web: http://welltec.com
Welltec Canada Inc.
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
T2P 3N8
Contact: Clint Satre
Phone: (403) 740-2761
Email: csatre@welltec.com
Web: http://welltec.com